Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Victoria Luttmann

Victoria Luttmann

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Luttmann
"John was super helpful. He got my quote together fast, he was very personable over the phone and he really made me feel like he was listening. He was able to pull up my prior information with a different company and put together the insurance that made sense for me. Best experience I’ve had with insurance so far! Very efficient and would definitely recommend working with John."
Profile photo of Isabella B

Isabella B

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isabella B
"John was extremely helpful in getting me set up with my car insurance. He was patient and answered all of my questions. He was clear and communicated everything during the entire process."
Profile photo of Mahmoud Mustafa

Mahmoud Mustafa

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mahmoud Mustafa
"My dad always told me State Farm is the best insurance. I can see why now that I am insured by them. They have very good coverage at an affordable price. As well as excellent customer service. Mimi was very helpful on getting me set up with my auto and homeowners insurance. Great team and company!"
Profile photo of Susanne Hannon

Susanne Hannon

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susanne Hannon
"Mimi is an excellent agent. She was very thorough explaining everything in detail. I will be recommending her to everyone I know. Great service at a great price. Thank you"
Profile photo of Kamela Brewster

Kamela Brewster

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kamela Brewster
"John was amazing to work with! I have had MANY questions and he has been patient and explained everything to me. I highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Sarah Pitzman

Sarah Pitzman

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Pitzman
"Mimi was so helpful! She and her team quickly and efficiently answered all of my questions and got me set up with great pricing while providing excellent customer service. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ronn Winn

Ronn Winn

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronn Winn
"Mimi is a true professional and a pleasure to work with. Couldn't have asked for a better experience. She knows her job and how listen to her customer as a person rather than just another phone call. (She does, however, make you run up and down stairs a lot...) Very good work, Mimi!"
Profile photo of Jacob Chapman

Jacob Chapman

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Chapman
"McKenzie was very helpful! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Tymen Neighbors

Tymen Neighbors

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tymen Neighbors
"Just got my insurance for the first time and she was very good at explaining everything. Also she was so nice and helpful with the process. Definitely going to recommend to my other friends and family :) thank you so much again !"
Profile photo of Jonathan Todd Kourlas

Jonathan Todd Kourlas

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Todd Kourlas
"John was so helpful, described all the details of the policies and went through the options meticulously to make sure we were adequately covered. Very communicative and followed-up when needed, provided very detailed summaries by email that made picking the right policies super easy. Plus we are able to get better coverage for less money! Super pleased and impressed!"
Profile photo of tanya cedillo

tanya cedillo

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tanya cedillo
"John was very personal and professional.We appreciate his time and the money he was able to save us."
Profile photo of Marc Rose

Marc Rose

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Rose
"I learned a lot - very good experience!"
Profile photo of David M

David M

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David M
"Great experience working with John. Very knowledgeable and made sure we had the perfect coverage at a good price."
Profile photo of Daria O

Daria O

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daria O
"John was the most helpful! Great customer service"
Profile photo of Jered Stewart

Jered Stewart

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jered Stewart
"Great service and help from John!!! Also found me more coverage and more savings!"
Profile photo of Daniel F

Daniel F

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel F
"Communicate well get you taken care of fast highly recommend the agent I talked to is a very good at his job thank you his name was Jake I believe thank you again very helpful"
Profile photo of BONITA THAMES

BONITA THAMES

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BONITA THAMES
"McKenzie was very helpful. Patiently answered all our questions to make sure we got the best coverage for our vehicle. Well done McKenzie 👏👏"
Profile photo of Mike Costaglio

Mike Costaglio

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Costaglio
"Great service, easy to work with. Thank you John."
Profile photo of Michael

Michael

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael
"Mimi is a wonderful person. She is very honest and helpful and would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Cypress Oregon

Cypress Oregon

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cypress Oregon
"Most amazing and helpful people I’ve ever encountered! 11/10 would recommend"
Profile photo of Daniel Carlson

Daniel Carlson

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Carlson
"McKenzie helped me out getting a life insurance policy. It all went smoothly and this is the best agency to work with. Thank you and keep up the GREAT work!"
Profile photo of Ashley Shroyer

Ashley Shroyer

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Shroyer
"Very sweet people!"
Profile photo of Kayla Dodd

Kayla Dodd

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Dodd
"Amazing customer service! My insurance I was currently paying was 230$ a month and now I’m paying 157$ a month with great benefits thank you John from State Farm!"
Profile photo of RT M

RT M

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RT M
"I have been working with John Williamson for the past week on a number of phone calls. He has been pleasant and very knowledgeable and prompt, which is important to me. Every time we scheduled a call back he was right on time and has done an excellent job about showing me how competitive State Farm can be."
Profile photo of Noel Briseno

Noel Briseno

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noel Briseno
"Very helpful with any and all questions. Fantastic experience overall."