Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of jason porter

jason porter

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jason porter
"During my search for new insurance I worked with 7 different companies and found Mimi at State Farm to be incredibly responsive and thorough. She took the time to review policy options and made all the little changes I wanted to get the best overall policies for auto/home/unbrella. We saved a bunch of money, improved coverage and maintained a local office presence which was very important to us."
Profile photo of Chasity Levine

Chasity Levine

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chasity Levine
"Thank you so much . This lady went above and beyond to make sure I could have full coverage at a reasonable cost. She answered all my questions . Very professional great personality that understands hard times. Thank you again Kristin"
Profile photo of Marybeth Pickett

Marybeth Pickett

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marybeth Pickett
"Jeremy Pickett was friendly and helpful! Thank you!"
Profile photo of michelle casady

michelle casady

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by michelle casady
"She is amazing, thorough, knowledgeable, patient, good humored and I would recommend her."
Profile photo of steven dallezotte

steven dallezotte

June 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by steven dallezotte
"Kristin is awesome!"
Profile photo of Noah Hermsen

Noah Hermsen

June 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Hermsen
"Jeremy Pickett was helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of TARIKU ABEBE

TARIKU ABEBE

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TARIKU ABEBE
"Very good customer handling with excellent communication and respect. I am so satisfied very much with her approach"
Profile photo of Alex Hagge

Alex Hagge

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Hagge
"John was great! Super informative and helpful!"
Profile photo of Lenny Kolb

Lenny Kolb

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lenny Kolb
"John helped me out with my auto and renters insurance and got me a great price! He communicated great without being overly pushy to oversell me. Thanks!"
Profile photo of john lewis

john lewis

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by john lewis
"Switched from pemco and they made it easy and seamless! Quick fast and got me a cheap quote! Mimi was very helpful!!!!"
Profile photo of Brianna Cunningham

Brianna Cunningham

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Cunningham
"Excellent service. John took his time to answer any questions we had and explained everything so we could properly understand the coverage we were getting."
Profile photo of Jason Andersen

Jason Andersen

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Andersen
"I had the privilege to speak with John about auto insurance. I never enjoy speaking with insurance agents, but this was a great experience. Very helpful. Very knowledgable. Good service. Recommend 5/5."
Profile photo of Robert Ward

Robert Ward

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Ward
"John at Kristin Staropoli Insurance helped me out tremendously. We got better coverage for our home, cars and boat and saved money. I'm glad I shopped around."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Irving

Elizabeth Irving

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Irving
"Wonderful experience with John Williamson!! He went over each item and explained what it covered and he even adjusted the policy to fit my budget without cutting out important coverage! Would recommend him if you're shopping for auto insurance! Thank you John!!!"
Profile photo of Tina Tau

Tina Tau

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Tau
"John was very thorough and friendly and listened well. It was great to work with him."
Profile photo of Blair Crumpacker

Blair Crumpacker

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blair Crumpacker
"John was knowledgeable and patient with all our questions...highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Maria Hudgens

Maria Hudgens

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Hudgens
"John got in touch with me and was able to help bring my insurance down to a more reasonable rate than my previous insurance company. 10/10, very helpful and a great agent to work with"
Profile photo of BATS MARTIN

BATS MARTIN

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BATS MARTIN
"John did great!"
Profile photo of John Paul

John Paul

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Paul
"Thanks for all your help Mimi Most excellent"
Profile photo of El vK

El vK

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by El vK
"I was working recently with McKenzie on my home and auto insurance and she was very knowledgeable and helpful and answered all my questions and concerns. McKenzie was really good on fast responses and always called right on time! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Erin Magner

Erin Magner

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Magner
"Mimi was so helpful and polite!! I was dreading this and it was easier and more comfortable for sure!!"
Profile photo of Katherine Nodine Deaton

Katherine Nodine Deaton

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Nodine Deaton
"McKenzie was so sweet and kind and helped me out so much. I am so glad I got to call and get Insurance ."
Profile photo of Keri Groth

Keri Groth

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keri Groth
"A very positive experience! Mimi provided excellent customer service. She was extremely knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything listed on my policy. Great communication and personable! I checked with about 5 other companies and saved big time here! I highly recommend this company!"
Profile photo of Kirk Rohrig

Kirk Rohrig

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kirk Rohrig
"Awesome service. Mimi is attentive, thorough, and very communicative. Very happy so far."
Profile photo of Sheran Dotson

Sheran Dotson

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheran Dotson
"Thanks Mimi for setting me up with a new policy. You were friendly, professional and knowledgeable. And Im looking forward to State Farm being there "like a good neighbor""